HERE WE GO AGAIN

Well we have expanded our horizons just a bit again. I made the decision last night to start another Etsy store where I am listing my creepy sculptures. I called this shop “Its Under Your Bed” http://www.itsunderyourbed.etsy.com Which I was surprised no one had used yet.

It’s weird opening a new one while I’m still trying to build MyGlo Designs at the same time. At the same time the two styles just do not compliment each other at all. I guess there comes a time when you have to diversify. Lay’s didn’t stop at just potato chips. You now have every flavor you can throw at a potato in a bag. No one wants to open a bag of Fritos for there to be Cheetos inside….Well I really wouldn’t complain that much. Might post it on Facebook, but I would still eat them.

Leave a Reply

